Generations of Generosity: 125 Years of Chicago Commons

Become a Sponsor →

Get Tickets →


Honorary Co-Chairs:
J.B. Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Lori Lightfoot, Mayor, City of Chicago

Dinner Co-Chairs:
Charles Mathews, President & CEO, Peoples Gas and North Shore Gas

Scott Swanson, President PNC Bank, Illinois

Host Committee Co-Chairs:
Mary E. Timmons, Host Committee Co-Chair*

Ronald G. Kaminski, Host Committee Co-Chair*

Dorothy Abreu*
Joan G. Adler
Mary Lou Anton
Holly Baumgart *
Jessica Bozek**
Megan Cage**
Maria Castro
Dan Chavez*
Julia Clark**
Alfred D’Ancona*
Will Evans*
Chelsey French**
Caroline Harney*
Torrence Hinton*
Ann Beran Jones*
Alex Kapustka**
Phil Kenny*
Jessica Maldonado**
Brian Marquez*
Katheryn Meagher**
Amit Mehta*
Sharon Moy**
David Perez*
Margaret Redding
Allison Reisch**
Ana Renteria**
Robert Smietana*
Steven Sparks*
Netanya Spencer
Tara Szwabowski**
Ashlyne Wilson**
Eric Woods

*Chicago Commons Board Member
** Chicago Commons Emerging Leaders Council Member

Get Tickets