Giving Societies

Chicago Commons donors are part of a dynamic philanthropic community – one that is actively celebrated and recognized. With our deepest gratitude, we acknowledge our donors through the following giving societies. Click on each society to learn more.

Graham Taylor Society:
Members of the Graham Taylor Society have supported Chicago Commons with a gift of $1,000 or more for at least two consecutive fiscal years (July – June). Learn more.

Lea Taylor Society:
The Lea Taylor Society is comprised of donors who have agreed to leave a portion of their estate or other planned gifts to Chicago Commons. Learn more.

Loyalty Circle:
Friends of Commons have made a donation of any size for at least three consecutive fiscal years (July 1-June 30). This circle is open to donors of any amount. Learn more.

For more information on any of the giving societies, contact Cheryl Wisniewski at